Home  |  Contact Us  |  Korea
Home > Members > Research Associates
Research Professor
Photo Name Tel E-Mail Date of employment
Wonwoo Lee 02-705-4744 warrior@sogang.ac.kr 2012.06
Seyen Kouwn 02-705-4744 seyenkouwn@gmail.com 2020.08
Muin Park 02-705-4744 muinpark@gmail.com 2020.08
Sangheon Yi 02-705-4744 shyi704@gmail.com 2020.08
 
 
 
Researcher
Photo Name Tel E-Mail Date of employment
Lu Yin 02-705-4744 yinlumail1010@gmail.com 2020.09
Morand Kevin morand@sogang.ac.kr 2020.06
Abghdasaryan Zhirayr zh.baghdasaryan@gmail.com 2020.09
Jeongwon Ho 02-705-4744 freejwho@gmail.com 2020.06
O Colgain Eoin 02-705-4744 ocolgain.eoin@apctp.org 2020.12
 
 
 
Previous Full-time Professor
Photo Name Present Institute E-Mail Date of employment
Kang, Sinkyu SEOULTECH skkang@snut.ac.kr 2006.03-2007.02
Shin, Hyeonjoon KIAS hyeonjoon@kias.re.kr 2007.09-2010.08
Dimitri Polyakov Dimitri.Polyakov@wits.ac.za 2011.09~2014.08
Park, Chan-yong CQUeST cyong21@sogang.ac.kr 2013.03.01~2014.02.28
 
 
 
 
Previous Research Professor

Photo Name Present Institute E-Mail Date of employment
Hyun Seok Yang GIST hsyang@sogang.ac.kr 2015.09 - 2020.02
Cho, Jin-Ho Hanyang Univ. cho.jinho@gmail.com 2005.09. - 2009.02
Kim, hyeong-chan Chungju National Univ. hyeongchan@gmail.com 2008.04 - 2009.02
Corneliu sochichiu Sunkyunkwan Univ. c.sochichiu@googlemail.com 2008.04 - 2009.08
Sangmin Lee Seoul National Univ. sangmin@snu.ac.kr 2009.09 - 2010.02
Koh, Seoktae Jeju Univ. steinkoh@gmail.com 2009.07 - 2011.02
Andreas Gustafsson Univ. of Seoul a.r.gustavsson@swipnet.se 2009.01 - 2011.08
Yi, Sang-Heon Yonsei Univ. shyi@sogang.ac.kr 2010.09-2013.10
Yong-Wan Kim
-
ywkim65@gmail.com

2012.09-2014.02

 
 
 
Previous Researcher
Photo Name Present Institute E-Mail Date of employment
Sunly Khimphun kpslourk@yahoo.com 2017.09 -
Kim, Dae-yeoul National Mathematical Science Inst. daeyeoul@chonbuk.ac.kr 2005.09 - 2006.08
Kwon, Hwang-hyun KDB Bank hhkwon@skku.edu 2005.09 - 2007.08
Park, Mu-In Kunsan Univ. muinpark@yahoo.com 2005.09 - 2007.02
K.P. Yogendran Indian Institute for Science
Education and Research
patta@mri.ernet.in 2005.12 - 2008.09
Shin Nakamura Kyoto Univ. nakamura@apctp.org 2005.12 - 2008.11
Kwon, O-Kab Ehwa Womans Univ. okab@skku.edu 2006.02-2007.02
Jake Lee Yonsei Univ. jilee@phya.yonsei.ac.kr 2006.04 - 2006.10
Kim, Hee-il Seoul National Univ. khi67@sogang.ac.kr 2006.04 - 2006.10
Lee, Sung-geun Kookmin Univ. sglkorea@hotmail.com 2006.09 - 2009.02
Driba Demissie Tolla SungKyunKwan Univ. ddtolla@skku.edu 2006.11 - 2008.08
Rashmi Rekha Nayak IIT, Kharagpur rashmi@sogang.ac.kr 2007.01 - 2007.10
Yoon, Myung-seok Sogang Univ. younms@gmail.com 2006.11 - 2009.08
Kim, Sang-Woo KEK sang@post.kek.jp 2007.09 - 2009.08
Hyojoong Kim KyungHee Univ. kimhj76@phya.snu.ac.kr 2009.03 - 2009.08
Masato Arai Fukushima National College of Technology masato.arai@gmail.com 2008.04 - 2009.10
Masato Minamitsuji Kwansei-Gakuin
Univ.
masato.minamitsuji@kwansei.ac.jp 2008.09 - 2010.03
Ko, Yu-mi Humbolt Univ. koyumi@gmail.com 2008.09 - 2010.03
Park, Jong-Dae Kyunghee Univ. jdpark@khu.ac.kr 2009.09 - 2010.02
Nyong-Chol Kim Univ. of Seoul nckim@khu.ac.kr 2009.09 - 2010.02
Dong-Hoon Kim IEU ki1313@yahoo.com 2009.11 - 2010.02
Sunyoung Shin

BLTP, JINR, Dubna

sihnsy@skku.edu 2009.10 -2010.09
Wei-shui Xu CAS wsxuitp@gmail.com 2010.03-2010.09
Jongsu Sohn   jongsusohn@skku.edu 2010.09-2010.09
Da-Wei Pang Max-Planck pangdw@sogang.ac.kr 2008.09-2011.01
Goro Ishiki Kyoto Univ. ishiki@sogang.ac.kr 2009.09-2011.03
Matthias Wapler Univ. of Freiburg mbrane@gmail.com 2009.09-2011.05
Jongwook Kim APCTP jongwook@sogang.ac.kr 2010.09-2011.07
Edwin J. Son National Mathematical Science Inst. eddy@sogang.ac.kr 2009.09-2011.08
Daeho Lee APCTP dhleep@gmail.com 2011.09-2011.10
Shesansu Pal SOA shesansu@gmail.com 2009.09-2011.12
Seo, Yun-Seok Hanyang Univ. seo.yunseok@gmail.com 2009.03-2012.02
Jackson Wu NCTS, Hsinchu jbnwu@itp.unibe.ch 2011.05-2012.02
Hee Il Kim Seoul National Univ. heeilkim@gmail.com 2011.09-2012.02
Neil Copland

Masaryk Univ.

neil.copland@gmail.com 2011.09-2012.06
Takahiro Nishinaka

Rutgers Univ.

nishinaka_t@me.com 2011.09-2012.08
Dongil Hwang

Sogang Univ.

dongil.j.hwang@gmail.com 2012.05-2012.08
Raju Roychowdhury Seoul National Univ.

raju.roychowdhury@gmail.com 2011.08-2012.11
BOURGINE Jean-Emile

APCTP

jebourgine@apctp.org 2010.09-2013.02
Oleg Alekseev Russia teknoanarchy@gmail.com 2013.10-2013.03
Moon, Taeyoon Inje Univ. dpproject@skku.edu 2010.09-2013.02
DongHan Yum Yukawa Inst. innocent.yeom@gmail.com 2011.03-2013.03
Jaehoon Jeong Yonsei Univ. jejechi@gmail.com 2012.03-2013.08
JianPin Wu Bohai Univ. jianpinwu@yahoo.com.cn 2012.03-2013.08
Minkyoo Kim Wigner research centre for physics mimkim80@gmail.com 2013.03-2013.08
Shailesh Kulkarni University of Pune skulkarnig@gmail.com 2011.10-2013.09
Shigenori Seki Hanyang Univ. shigenori.seki@gmail.com 2012.11-2013.10
Kanghoon Lee Imperial College London landau00@hanmail.net 2010.09-2014.02
Yang Zhou Tel Aviv University yzhou@sogang.ac.kr 2010.09-2014.02
Kyung Kiu Kim GIST kimkyungkiu@gmail.com 2012.04-2014.02
Yongjoon Kwon
-
emwaver@gmail.com 2012.09-2014.02
Wha-Keun Ahn
-
wkahn@sogang.ac.kr 2013.06-2014.02
Miok Park KIAS miokpark76@gmail.com 2013.09~2014.10
Bogeun Gwak Sejong Univ. rasenis@gmail.com 2012.03~2016.08
Gansukh Tumurtushaa IBS gansuhmgl@ibs.re.kr 2016.09~2017.03
 
 
 
Previous Visiting Professor
Photo Name Present Institute E-Mail Date of employment
Manu Paranjape University de Montreala paranj@LPS.UMontreal.CA 2007.09 - 2008.06
Pichai Ramadevi IIT Bombay rama0072006@gmail.com 2011.03 - 2011.08
Dmitriy Pak
-
dmipak@gmail.com

2015.12-2016.11

 
35 Baekbeom-ro (Sinsu-dong), Mapo-gu, Seoul 04107, Korea | Tel : +82-2-705-7865 | Fax : +82-2-704-9031
Copyright 2009 Center for Quantum Spacetime. All rights reserved. | E.Mail : cquest@sogang.ac.kr
óħ | ȣ
 ũ