Home  |  Contact Us  |  English
Home > 센터활동 > 세미나강연
510
[Seminar] Mar. 18 (Tue), 3 pm : Prof. Dimitri Polyakov(CQUeST)
CQUeST 2014-03-13 602
509
[Seminar] Feb. 26 (Wed), 4 pm : Dr. Gang, Dongmin (KIAS)
CQUeST 2014-02-14 681
508
[Journal club] Feb. 25 (Tue), 12 pm : Dr. Jose Juan Fernandez-Melgarejo (Univers...
CQUeST 2014-02-14 620
507
[Journal club] Feb. 11 (Tue), 12 pm : Dr. Jose Juan Fernandez-Melgarejo (Univers...
CQUeST 2014-02-04 695
506
[Seminar] Feb. 5 (Wed), 4 pm : Dr. Qing-Guo Huang (Institute of Theoretical Phys...
CQUeST 2014-02-03 572
505
[Journal club] Jan. 16 (Thu), 12 pm : Dr. Hong Zhang (Chuo University)
CQUeST 2014-01-14 637
504
[Journal club] Jan. 6 (Mon), 12 pm : Dr. Jongwook Kim (APCTP)
CQUeST 2013-12-23 735
503
[Journal club] Dec. 26 (Thu), 12 pm : Prof. Inyong Park (Philander Smith College...
CQUeST 2013-12-06 648
502
[Seminar] Dec. 20 (Fri), 4 pm : Prof. Alexander Belavin (Landau Institue)
CQUeST 2013-11-27 687
501
[Seminar] Dec. 11 (Wed), 4 pm : Dr. Neelesh Sharma (Yonsei Univ.)
CQUeST 2013-11-22 557
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  [>] [>>] 
35 Baekbeom-ro (Sinsu-dong), Mapo-gu, Seoul 04107, Korea | Tel : +82-2-705-7865 | Fax : +82-2-704-9031
Copyright ⓒ 2009 Center for Quantum Spacetime. All rights reserved. | E.Mail : cquest@sogang.ac.kr
개인정보처리방침 | 개인정보보호관리규정
우수연구센터 마크