Home  |  Contact Us  |  English
Home > 센터활동 > 세미나강연
604
[Seminar] Mar. 12 (Mon), 4:30pm, Manu Paranjape
CQUeST 2018-03-12 127
603
[Seminar] Jan. 11 (Thu), 4:30pm, Minkyoo Kim
CQUeST 2018-01-11 118
602
[Seminar] Nov. 30 (Thu), 4:30pm, Nguyen Anh Ky
CQUeST 2017-11-28 125
601
[Seminar] Oct. 19 (Thu), 4:30pm, Anastasia Golubtsova
CQUeST 2017-10-13 172
600
[Seminar] Sep 14 (Thu), 4:30pm, Stephen Angus
CQUeST 2017-09-13 184
599
[Seminar] Sep. 13 (Wed), 4:30pm, Bogeun Gwak
CQUeST 2017-09-12 165
598
[Seminar] Sep. 8 (Fri), 4:30pm, Hyeonjoon Shin
CQUeST 2017-08-29 187
597
[Seminar] Aug. 11 (Fri), 4:30pm, Sang-Heon Yi
CQUeST 2017-08-07 177
596
[Seminar] Aug. 3 (Thu), 4:30 pm, In Yong Park
CQUeST 2017-08-01 146
595
[Seminar] Aug. 1 (Tue), 4:10pm, Hyun Seok Yang
CQUeST 2017-07-28 150
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  [>] [>>] 
35 Baekbeom-ro (Sinsu-dong), Mapo-gu, Seoul 04107, Korea | Tel : +82-2-705-7865 | Fax : +82-2-704-9031
Copyright ⓒ 2009 Center for Quantum Spacetime. All rights reserved. | E.Mail : cquest@sogang.ac.kr
개인정보처리방침 | 개인정보보호관리규정
우수연구센터 마크