Home  |  Contact Us  |  English
Home > 센터활동 > 세미나강연
444
[Journal Club] 4 Dec. (Tue.), 12:00 pm, prof. Branko Dragovich (Institute of Phy...
CQUeST 2012-11-30 795
443
[Seminar] 5 Dec. (Wed.), 4:00 pm, Mr. Souvik Banerjee(Institute of Physics)
CQUeST 2012-11-30 815
442
[Journal Club] 27 Nov. (Tue.), 12:00 pm, prof. Branko Dragovich (Institute of Ph...
CQUeST 2012-11-26 786
441
[Seminar] 28 Nov. (Wed.), 4:00 pm, prof. Branko Dragovich (Institute of Physics ...
CQUeST 2012-11-26 756
440
[Journal Club] 29 Nov. (Thur.), 12:00 pm, prof. Branko Dragovich (Institute of P...
CQUeST 2012-11-26 720
439
[Journal club] 22 Nov. (Thu.), 12:00pm : Dr. Dong-han Yeom (CQUeST)
CQUeST 2012-11-09 802
438
[Seminar] 23 Nov. (Fri.), 4:00 pm : Dr. Wen-Yu Wen (Chung Yuan Christian Univers...
CQUeST 2012-11-09 818
437
[Journal Club] 20 Nov. (Tue.), 12:00 pm : Dr. Wen-Yu Wen (Chung Yuan Christian U...
CQUeST 2012-11-09 847
436
[Journal Club] 13 Nov. (Tue.), 12:00 pm, Dr. Goro Ishiki(Kyoto Univ.)
CQUeST 2012-11-08 839
435
[Seminar] 21 Nov. (Wed.), 4:00 pm : Prof. Hyeong-Chan Kim (KNUT)
CQUeST 2012-11-06 848
 [<<] [<]  11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20  [>] [>>] 
35 Baekbeom-ro (Sinsu-dong), Mapo-gu, Seoul 04107, Korea | Tel : +82-2-705-7865 | Fax : +82-2-704-9031
Copyright ⓒ 2009 Center for Quantum Spacetime. All rights reserved. | E.Mail : cquest@sogang.ac.kr
개인정보처리방침 | 개인정보보호관리규정
우수연구센터 마크