Home  |  Contact Us  |  English
Home > 센터활동 > 세미나강연
24
23 Aug (Thu.), Paul Koerber, Generalized complex geometry and its applications t...
관리자 2007-08-16 898
23
22 Aug (Wed.), Paul Koerber, Generalized complex geometry and its applications t...
관리자 2007-08-16 955
22
17 Aug (Wed.), Chueng Ryong ji , Perspectives of Light-Front Dynamics in Hadron ...
관리자 2007-08-01 962
21
July 23 (Mon), July 24(Mon) Summer Program [Seminar]
관리자 2007-07-20 993
20
19 July (Thu.), Ahn, Changhyun, Review of Aganagic-Beem-Seo-Vafa (hep-th/0610249...
관리자 2007-07-18 997
19
18 July (Wed.), Hyeong-Chan Kim, Extraordinary black string solution [Seminar]
관리자 2007-07-16 980
18
16 July(Mon.), John J Oh ,Black Hole Entropy with a Planckian Minimal Length[Sem...
관리자 2007-07-11 940
17
13 July(Fri.), Alex Nielsen,Dynamical black holes and their surface gravity[Semi...
관리자 2007-07-11 983
16
10 July (Tue.) Doyeol Ahn, Control of black hole evaporation? [Seminar]
관리자 2007-07-09 941
15
(Sept. 27-30. 2005) Tsuchiya, Waldram [Seminar]
관리자 2007-07-09 860
 [<<] [<]  51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60  [>] [>>] 
35 Baekbeom-ro (Sinsu-dong), Mapo-gu, Seoul 04107, Korea | Tel : +82-2-705-7865 | Fax : +82-2-704-9031
Copyright ⓒ 2009 Center for Quantum Spacetime. All rights reserved. | E.Mail : cquest@sogang.ac.kr
개인정보처리방침 | 개인정보보호관리규정
우수연구센터 마크