Home  |  Contact Us  |  English
Home > 센터활동 > 세미나강연
614
[Seminar] Jun. 21 (Thu), 4:30 pm, Chueng-Ryong Ji
CQUeST 2018-06-14 16
613
[Seminar] Jun. 19 (Tue), 4:30 pm, Debasish Borah
CQUeST 2018-06-10 14
612
[Defense] Jun. 7 (Thu), 4:30pm, Hyun Gyu Kang
CQUeST 2018-06-07 15
611
[Seminar] May 31 (Thu), 4:30 pm, Naser Ahmadiniaz
CQUeST 2018-05-30 24
610
[Seminar] May 24 (Thu), 4:30 pm, Sang Pyo Kim
CQUeST 2018-05-08 63
609
[Seminar] May 3 (Thu), 4:30 pm, Sang Pyo Kim
CQUeST 2018-04-28 83
608
[Seminar] Apr. 5 (Thu), 4:30 pm, Sohyun Park
CQUeST 2018-04-02 149
607
[Seminar] Mar. 29 (Thu), 2:30 pm, Koji Hashimoto
CQUeST 2018-03-24 170
606
[Seminar] Feb. 6 (Tue) 4:00 pm, Sang Kwan Choi
CQUeST 2018-03-15 163
605
[Seminar] Jan. 23 (Tue) 4:00 pm, Fumihiko Sugino
CQUeST 2018-03-15 137
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  [>] [>>] 
35 Baekbeom-ro (Sinsu-dong), Mapo-gu, Seoul 04107, Korea | Tel : +82-2-705-7865 | Fax : +82-2-704-9031
Copyright ⓒ 2009 Center for Quantum Spacetime. All rights reserved. | E.Mail : cquest@sogang.ac.kr
개인정보처리방침 | 개인정보보호관리규정
우수연구센터 마크